EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Ghada Bassioni
Ain Shams University, Egypt

General Co-Chair

Cheikh Mouhamed Fadel Kebe
Universite Cheikh Anta Diop (UCAD), Dakar-Senegal

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

Assane Gueye
University of Maryland College Park, USA

Melissa Densmore
UCT, Computer Science Department, Cape Town, South Africa

Tembine Hamidou
New York University, USA

Moustapha Diop
University of Maryland, Baltimore College, USA

Publicity and Social Media Chair

Jessica Thorn
Colorado State University, USA

Workshops Chair

Wilfred Ndiffon
African Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Kigali, Rwanda

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Abdelhamid Mambo
Nile University of Nigeria

Publications Chair

Ababacar Ndiaye
Universite Assane Seck de Ziguinchor, Senegal

Tutorials Chair

University of Ngaoundere, Cameroon

Posters and PhD Track Chair

Maimouna Diouf
Aix-Marseille University, France

Local Arrangement Chair

Rabab Mahmoud El-Sherif
Cairo University, Egypt

Web Chair

Babacar Mbaye
Universite Alioune Diop de Bambey, Senega

Conference Manager

Dominika Belisova

EAI Institutional Members